Owasso Soccer Club is operated by a board of directors made up of volunteers from the community.  To contact this board, please email contactosc@oscsoccer.com.

If you have a specific issue, please contact the appropriate board member directly using the information below. If you are not certain which member would handle your issue, please send your message to the general mailbox shown above.

Board Members
President: Dean Cummings, oscpresident@oscsoccer.com
VP1, Discipline: Kacey King, oscvp1@oscsoccer.com
VP2, Fields: Seth Newell, oscvp2@oscsoccer.com
Secretary: Angela Force, oscsec@oscsoccer.com
Treasurer: Jared Rogers, osctreas@oscsoccer.com

Staff Members
Registrar: Alysha Martin, oscreg@oscsoccer.com
Ref Assignor: Lawrence Dill, ldill@dtu.cc

Community Relations/Marketing: John Dean
NEOFC Representative: Aaron Pollock
Recreation DOC: Waylon Lewis, oscheadcoach@oscsoccer.com

Mailing Address

PO Box 1683
Owasso, OK 74055

Physical Address

10320 E 116th St N
Owasso, OK 74055