OSC Board Members:

President – Dean Cummings
1st VP – Robert Miller 
2nd VP – Kacey King
Secretary – Angela Force
Treasurer – Jared Rogers 

Community Relations/Marketing – John Dean

NEOFC Representative – Aaron Pollock

REC Director of Coaching – Waylon Lewis– 918-637-6650

To email the board, please click on their name above or to send an email to the entire board please click  oscpresident@oscsoccer.com

Staff Members:

Registrar:  Dave Williams – 918-515-0299
Referee Scheduler –


Owasso Soccer Club
10320 E 116th St N.
Owasso, OK 74055


Please email the appropriate Staff or Board member directly

If sending in Birth Certificates for verification, please email to mailto:osc.birth.certificates@gmail.com